SECSD WILL RETURN TO IN-PERSON LEARNING ON MONDAY, DECEMBER 6
Voice Recognition
X
Tom Murphy and student (11/2021)
Sweethearts & Heroes coming soon!Click to learn more about the December 8 event!
Click For More
Band file photo
Winter Concert Schedule setYou're invited to attend in person! Click for more info.
Click For More
SECSD staff (10/2021)
#WeAreSENeed to contact us? Click for our staff directory!
Click For More
Student and staff with breakfast items (9/2021)
Eating is fundamental!Click to see our school meal menus!
Click For More
School Bus Safety flyer (10/2022)
Stop when you see red!Click for an important reminder about School Bus Safety.
Click For More
School Reopening Addendum illustration (9/2021)
School Reopening 2021-2022Click to read the 2021-2022 addendum to SECSD's School Reopening Plan!
Click For More
Coronavirus stock image (3/2020)
Coronavirus WatchSherburne-Earlville is monitoring COVID-19. Click for more.
Click For More

Events

Dec
6

Board of Education Mtg., 6:30 p.m.

Monday, December 6, 2021
Dec
8

1/2 Day for K-12 Students

Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Dec
10

Girls' Basketball Tournament, 6:00 p.m.

Friday, December 10, 2021
Dec
11

ACT

Saturday, December 11, 2021
Dec
11

Girls' Basketball Tournament, 4:30 p.m.

Saturday, December 11, 2021
Dec
14

Senior Formal Pictures

Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Dec
15

Senior Formal Pictures

Wednesday, December 15, 2021
Dec
23

No School-Holiday Recess

Thursday, December 23, 2021
Dec
24

No School-Holiday Recess (Offices Closed)

Friday, December 24, 2021
Dec
27

No School-Holiday Recess (Offices Closed)

Monday, December 27, 2021
Dec
28

No School-Holiday Recess

Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Dec
29

No School-Holiday Recess

Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Dec
30

No School-Holiday Recess

Thursday, December 30, 2021
Dec
31

No School-Holiday Recess (Offices Closed)

Friday, December 31, 2021
Jan
3

Modified Basketball Begins

Monday, January 3, 2022
Jan
8

Varsity Volleyball Tournament, 8:00 a.m.

Saturday, January 8, 2022
Jan
10

Board of Education Mtg., 6:30 p.m.

Monday, January 10, 2022
Jan
12

1/2 Day for K-12 Students

Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Jan
15

JV Volleyball Tournament, 8:00 a.m.

Saturday, January 15, 2022

District News

In-person learning resumes Monday
In-person learning resumes Monday
All SECSD students will return to in-person learning on Monday, December 6, 2021.
Board of Education Meeting: December 6, 2021
Board of Education Meeting: December 6, 2021
The Sherburne-Earlville Board of Education will meet on Monday, December 6, at 6:30 p.m. Click to find out how to take part in the meeting.
Sweethearts & Heroes to visit S-E
Sweethearts & Heroes to visit S-E
SECSD will welcome Sweethearts & Heroes to campus on December 8 to help students address the social and emotional obstacles they may have encountered during the last two school years. Click to find out more about this empowerment and empathy activation program.
Winter Concert schedule set!
Winter Concert schedule set!
Sherburne-Earlville will host a series of band and chorus concerts at the MS/HS Auditorium this winter. Click to find out more!
Registration open for Vaccine Clinic
Registration open for Vaccine Clinic
Click to find out how you can register for the Chenango County Health Department's COVID-19 Pfizer Vaccine Clinic at the SEES gymnasium on Monday, December 20.
© 2021. Sherburne Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved.