Students throw caps at SEHS 2019 Graduation Ceremony
Kids running at SEES Field Days 2019
Kids play instruments at SEMS Battle of the Bands 2019
Students with instruments at 2019 Pageant of Bands
S-E Middle School Alice in Wonderland Jr. 2019
SE Farmers Appreciation Breakfast 2019
S-E Greenhouse Picture 2018
S-E FIRST Robotics 2018
S-E MS/HS 2018-19
Home Link
Upcoming Events
Aug
24
SAT
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Aug
26
Modified Sports Begin
Monday, August 26, 2019
Aug
26
New Teacher Orientation
Monday, August 26, 2019
Aug
27
New Teacher Orientation
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Aug
28
6th Grade Orientation, Cafeteria, 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Sep
2
No School-Labor Day (Offices Closed)
Monday, September 2, 2019
Sep
3
No School-Staff Development Day
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Sep
4
No School-Staff Development Day
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Sep
4
MS/HS Back to School Bash, 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Sep
5
First Day of School for Students!
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Sep
6
Varsity Field Hockey Tournament, 4:30 p.m.
Friday, September 6, 2019
Sep
6
MS Dance & Activity Night, MS Gym, 6:30 p.m.
Friday, September 6, 2019
Sep
7
Varsity Field Hockey Tournament, 11:00 a.m.
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sep
14
ACT
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sep
17
Girl Scouts, 6:00-8:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Sep
18
K-12 School Picture Day
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Mission Statement
Sherburne-Earlville is committed to students. By providing an environment of educational excellence that emphasizes the learning of academic and life skills, nurtures self-respect, and fosters life-long learning, we enable our students to pursue challenging individual goals and to become positive members of society.
Announcements
S-E welcomes Kindergarten kids
S-E welcomes Kindergarten kids
Kindergarteners and their families got to know more about the Sherburne-Earlville Central School District during Kindergarten Orientation on Wednesday, August 21. 
Freshman Orientation is Wednesday!
Freshman Orientation is Wednesday!

Freshman Orientation will begin at 6 p.m. Wednesday, August 21, at Sherburne-Earlville High School. All freshmen and their parents/guardians are welcome to attend.

 
© 2019. Sherburne-Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView