Voice Recognition

Welcome to the NJHS!

NJHS Class of 2023 (5/2023)

Sherburne-Earlville is proud to recognize its newest National Junior Honor Society members, who were inducted into the Robert C. Benedict Chapter on Wednesday evening, May 17, at the MS/HS Auditorium.

Eskinado Carvell, Sadie Davis, Gianna Donofrio, Lydia Dulina, Scarlett Dunbar, Haden Holcomb, Payton Holden, Evelyn Krivit, Isaac Larchar, Tucker Valentine and Emma Webb were inducted as our NJHS Class of 2023.

The Pillars of the NJHS and candle lightings for each were conducted by previously inducted members Kadyn Babcock (Scholarship), Hannah Barth (Service), Gabrielle Tomsic (Leadership), Amanda Markiewicz (Citizenship) and Kerrigen Buschor (Character).

Lydia Brown, Riley Combes, McKennah Jones, Braden Lewis, Parker McCracken, Samantha Markiewicz, Ava O’Dell, Olivia Parker, Marlie Thompson, and Joseph Tomsic are also members of the Robert C. Benedict Chapter, which grew to 26 students with Wednesday’s inductions.

The ceremony also featured remarks from NJHS Advisor Jennifer Ford, guest speaker Josh Gray, and SEMS Interim Principal Randy Smith.
Special thanks to auditorium light and sound technician Chris Marquard and to all families and friends who attended in person.

Posted 5/12/2023
Print This Article
© 2024. Sherburne Earlville Central School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website